Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Julian Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Julian

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Julian Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

James 27 days ago

Vegetarian Croissant

Nice lunch item. i especially like this during the hot summer days. the veggies are refreshing.

James 27 days ago

#3 Corned Beef Hash Omelette

Great breakfast choice. homemade corned beef, not out of the can. biscuit with gravy on the side.

Lilsjohnstone about 1 month ago

Julian Apple Burger

This is the best burger I have ever had. I have it every time I go.

Barnoli 3 months ago

#3 Corned Beef Hash Omelette

What a wonderful experience in such a historic location. The staff is so accommodating pleasant and attentive. The food is prepared carefully and is so very delicious. A visit here is not to be missed

Anderson 4 months ago

Hot Giant Cinnamon Roll

Oh my goodness! Pure indulgence! We ordered this before all our plates came and there was plenty to share! So delicious! Their hamburgers are on point! My whole family LOVES, LIVES, LOVES this little restaurant!

James 27 days ago

The Straight Shooters Breakfast

Nice light breakfast. when you don’t want the potatoes and biscuit.

Jamaicajamaica4 about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich

Great getaway for the day and a delicious meal , loved old time western atmosphere! Apple pie was out of this world delicious. Love , Love the Julian Cafe! Kathy L.

Marilyn about 2 months ago

Julian Apple Burger

I tried the apple burger based on other diners reviews. I have to say it truly lives up to its reputation. I really loved this burger!

Anderson 4 months ago

Julian Cafe Burger

You've got to order this with ORTEGA CHILES (they're super mild but tasty), JACK CHEESE and AVOCADO. Pure HEAVEN! Their burgers are so JUICY! Honestly, you get your moneys' worth here! Wish they opened one up in Lemon Grove!

Ray 5 months ago

Our Famous Cinnamon Roll French Toast

As always - excellent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA